Our Board of Directors

Julie Capritto - Chair Sofie Langhorne - Vice Chair
Tracy Sanginiti - Secretary Maura Mitchell - Treasurer
Jackie Binger Hall Lynn Brown
Cynthia Garner Kiersten Hess
Jennifer (Jenn) Karapetian Jennifer (Jenny) Lofthus
Ruben Lopez Stan Lowenberg
Joel Ohlgren Amber Ortiz
J'Aimèe Oxton Jane Parker
Dawn Sproul Virginia Wigle

Our Leadership Team

Great causes are successful because of impassioned people who share beliefs and values. As a united team, the DVS Staff, Board members, Volunteers and Advocates will be a force to be reckoned with in our battle against Abuse.